AVT Management Team

Syed Abbas ul Husaini

CEO
abbas@auvitronics.com

Syed Muzzafar

SGM
mqazi@auvitronics.com

Adeel Iqbal

CFO
adeel.iqbal@auvitronics.com

Major Syed Tayyab Raza

GM Admin / HSE
tayyab@auvitronics.com

Muhammad Kashif

SM IT
mkf@auvitronics.com

Syed Nasir Hussain

SM Marketing
nasir.hussain@auvitronics.com

Omar Farooq

SM PMC
omar@auvitronics.com

Hasnain Jafri

SM HR
hasnain.jafri@auvitronics.com

Hameed Khan

GM Operation
hameed.khan@auvitronics.com

Irfanullah

SM Costing
irfanullah@auvitronics.com